Goin2Travel Vacation Homes

Contact Us


CONTACT US

For overall site questions or suggestions please: Email us

Vacationers: Please note that that all inquiries on rentals should be directed to the homeowner or agent directly, either by phone or by email that is found on their rental page.

Monday-Friday
1pm to 9pm Eastern Standard Time
12pm to 8pm Central Standard Time
11am to 7pm Mountain Standard Time
11am to 7pm Pacific Standard Time

Please do not call Goin2travel about rental rates or information. To check availability or book a property please Contact Owners or agents directly.

Email us

or

Call Customer Service: 1-800-783-4541 ext 6453

Street address: 355 A Auwinala Road Kailua, HI. 96734

 


Become an Goin2Travel.com Vacation Rental Advertiser Now!

Goin2Travel vacation rentals are viewed by over 2 million vacationers each year. Get the inquiries and bookings you need.

Learn More >